## **Chair of governors**

Name Appointed by From To

Matthew Dunkin Appointed by GB/board 21 September 2022 14 November 2024

Vice chair of governors

Emma Smith Elected by parents 12 May 2022 11 May 2026

**General Resource's Committee chair** 

Andrew Howard Appointed by GB/board 23 March 2023 29 March 2027

**Curriculum committee chair** 

Emma Smith Elected by parents 12 May 2022 11 May 2026

## **Governors**

Name Appointed by From Tο Caroline Rawcliffe Ex-officio by virtue of office as Headteacher 1 April 2023 26 May 2023 Alison McNulty Elected by school staff 31 March 2023 30 March 2027 Angela Fisher Elected by parents 31 March 2023 30 March 2027 Keir Dawson Appointed by GB/board 12 May 2022 11 May 2026 Laura Parrish Appointed by GB/board 29 March 2023 29 March 2027 Appointed by GB/board 11 March 2023 10 March 2027 Luke Quigley Mary Ann Mahadevan Elected by parents 31 March 2023 30 March 2027 Philip Dunne Appointed by GB/board 29 March 2023 29 March 2027 Rachel Hankinson Appointed by GB/board 11 March 2023 10 March 2027

## **Historic (left within last 12 months)**

Name Role Appointed by From To Jonathan Danson Governor Ex-officio by virtue of office as Headteacher 1 Sept 2021 31 Aug 2022 Jennifer Clapperton Elected by school staff 19 October 2021 30January 2023 Governor Louise Hall Governor Appointed by GB/board 16 November 2020 31 March 2023 Martin Knowles Governor Elected by parent 18 January 2020 31October 2022 Matthew Dunkin Appointed by GB/board 15 November 2020 20 September 2022 Governor Paula Spence Chair of governors Appointed by GB/board 30 March 2019 20 September 2022